Stay Informed.News

Half Year Results Announcement Date

20 September, 2016

London & Dublin | 20 September, 2016: GAN plc (“GAN” or the “Company”), a leading developer and supplier of enterprise-level Business to Business gaming software announces it will release results, for the year ending 30 June 2016, on Friday, 30 September 2016 at 07.00 BST (02.00 EST).

The GAN management team will host a conference call for analysts & institutional investors at 08.00 BST (03.00 EST) on that date and those wishing to dial in should contact FTI Consulting on the details below.

The Full Year Results Press Release and Presentation will be available to download from the GAN website on 30 September 2016. 

 

FTI Consulting  

Mark Kenny/Jonathan Neilan/Melanie Farrell

+353 1 6633686

gan@fticonsulting.com

Recent News

17 January, 2019
GAN Quarterly Q4 2018 Key Performance Indicators

London & Dublin - January 17, 2019: GAN plc (“GAN” or the “Company”), an award-winning developer and supplier of enterprise-level B2B Internet gaming software, services and online gaming content in the United States, today announced the release of quarterly key performance indicators for the fourth quarter of 2018, highlighting exceptionally strong momentum with all business units of the Company (Real-Money Gaming, Simulated Gaming, Online Sports Betting) operating at record levels in Q4 2018.

 

Read Full Article
10 January, 2019
GAN Announces Major US Expansion with the FanDuel Group

London & Dublin | January 10, 2019: GAN plc (“GAN” or the “Company”), an award-winning developer and supplier of enterprise-level B2B Internet gaming software, services and online gaming content in the United States, today announced the signing of a material long-term deal with the FanDuel Group (“FDG”) to be FDG’s Platform for rapid deployment of Internet casino, and account services for Internet sports betting in Pennsylvania (pop. 13M) and West Virginia (pop. 1.8M), in addition to the existing services provided since 2013 by GAN to FDG in the State of New Jersey (pop. 9M).

Read Full Article
9 January, 2019
Grant of Options

London & Dublin | January 9, 2019: GAN plc (“GAN” or the “Company”), announces today the grant of 200,000 options over ordinary shares to David Goldberg, non-executive director, following his appointment announced on December 14, 2018. The options were granted with an exercise price of 46p each and the earliest exercise date for the options is December 31, 2019.

Read Full Article
Top of page